@misc{cesar_souza_2017_1029481, author = {César Souza and Alex Cross and Anders Gustafsson and Marcos Diego Catalano and Stig Voss and Hashem Zavvari and Ashley Messer and Nikolas Markou and fo40225 and Andriy and Andrew Kirillov and Wang Hongqi and Rafael Temer and Darren Schroeder and Konstantin Lukaschenko and Ivan Pizhenko and Milos Simic and Brad Phelan and Mikkel Porse Rasmussen and Masoud and Ed Hubbell and Ben Collins and Artem Zinenko and Francesco and Doug Blank and David Durrleman and Brian Song and Bill Staib and Alejandro Pérez and Stefan}, title = {The Accord.NET Framework}, month = oct, year = 2017, doi = {10.5281/zenodo.1029481}, url = {https://doi.org/10.5281/zenodo.1029481} }